This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Property Location
6.0
Facilities
4.8
Staff
6.4
Value
4.9
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us
    5.4
    December 10, 2017
    A bed to sleep in, that's about it
    Room was in poor condition. Front door deadbolt didn't align with strike plate, so it wasn't useable. Secondary lock was misaligned too, so also unusable. I had to tighten the hinge screws on the bathroom door so the door could be closed. Water leak from somewhere kept the carpet just outside the bathroom door wet. Only 1/2 a roll of TP provided, with no extra roll. So much mold in the bathtub that we refused to shower. I could go on......oh yeah. Breakfast sucked too!
    Front fest staff
    George
    us
    4.2
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    us
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    Only limited items on breakfast need to have more items......
    Price on room
    Haley
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    October 31, 2017
    The room was filthy
    Nothing
    Sillyrabbit90
    us
    5.0
    October 12, 2017
    The room was filthy and had what looked like poop smeared on the walls.
    I didn't like how the Manager/owner tried to give me a standard room for the King suite rate. I don't appreciate the employee's didn't much read my specific request on the room.
    The tv. And the cable
    us
    2.5
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    matt
    us
    3.8
    October 2, 2017
    Don't stay here
    Dirty, old, run down
    Nothing
    Julie
    us
    5.4
    October 2, 2017
    I will not stay here again.
    The air conditioner did not work very well. The bathroom looked like there had been a leak from the upstairs bathroom and the leak may have been fixed, but the tile, popcorn ceiling and door were not. Even though the room was a non smoking room the comforter had a cigarette burn in it.
    The location was easy to find.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    September 29, 2017
    Thought the cost was too high for the area.
    Quite area.
    Rochelle
    us
    10
    September 27, 2017
    Would come back
    Cleanliness, nice staff
    Holly
    us
    3.8
    September 26, 2017
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful but they have got to put some money into this place and clean it up. i understand that the maids could not clean because they got stuck in Hurricane Harvey, but even though beds were not made, the rooms smelled terrible! The hallways, stairwells, and whole place is dirty, stinky, and run down. I hate to sound so harsh because they were very nice people and refunded my money but that place is gross. You have to invest in your property.
    The managers were nice.
    Joann
    us
    5.0
    September 26, 2017
    The rooms need to be updated
    The property is very old it needed to be updated very very bad I mean really needs to be updated y'all need to check for yourself
    The location was good for where I needed to be
    Terry
    us
    6.2
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    September 22, 2017
    Ok but not great
    No elevator
    Sam
    us
    7.5
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammy
    us
    7.5
    July 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close